Contact

All orders should be sent to orders@myphoenixsales.com and all quotes should be sent to quotes@myphoenixsales.com.

Phoenix can be reached via phone, fax, email or text messaging.  In today’s ever changing business climate response times are measured in hours and minutes! Below you will find all the information that you need to get the information you need:

Office Information

Toll Free: 1-844-377-5952
Phone: 410-247-8505
Fax: 410-247-5004

Inside Sales Specialist & Quotations

Tom Tillette
tom@myphoenixsales.com

CSR, Order Entry & RMA Specialist

Shauna Miller
shauna@myphoenixsales.com

Inside Sales & Lighting Specialist

Brittany Holevas
brittany@myphoenixsales.com

Inside Sales & B-Line Strut Cable Tray Specialist

Stacey Murphy
stacey@myphoenixsales.com

Address

Phoenix Sales & Marketing Inc.
1500 Caton Center Drive, Suite A
Halethorpe, MD 21227

Outside Sales

Jim Osborne
jim@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 410-382-6879

Michael Smith
mike@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 443-564-9297

Eric Hawley
Outside Sales Western MD, N. Virginia & Metro D.C.
eric@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 410-446-9170

Michael Gibb
Outside Lighting Specialist
mgibb@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 410-245-0403

Jimmy Osborne
Contractor Relation Specialist
jimmy@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 410-952-7616

Charlie Longfellow
Outside Sales N. Virginia & Metro D.C.
Charlie@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 703-473-9579

Bob Fern
Energy Management Specialist & Outside Sales
bob@myphoenixsales.com
Mobile # 703-282-4597

Manufacturers We Represent

lenox_logo
irwin logo
ECH-Logo
steel2
etissl
Lumecon-10-Year-Logo-1
TCP Logo
souther-pipe
metallics
logo
honeywell
grounding-logo
emon_logo
edison
eaton
eaton wiring
easyheat
colonial
BRK
3m